Staff

Administration - Executive
Sandra Perlatti

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Ph 619-573-9314
Fax 619-764-4994
sperlatti@ntcfoundation.org
Finance
Chris Kiefer

CFO
ph. 619-573-9311
fax 619-764-4991
ckiefer@ntcfoundation.org
Alan Ziter
Executive Director
ph. 619-573-9315
fax 619-764-4995
aziter@ntcfoundation.org
Leasing
Sean Giffin
Leasing Specialist
ph. 619-573-9304
fax 619-764-4984
sgiffin@ntclibertystation.com
Whitney Roux
Program Associate
ph. 619-573-9300
fax 619-764-4980
wroux@ntcfoundation.org


NTC Venues

Sales & Marketing

Barbara Ramsey
Director of Sales
ph. 619-573-9301
fax 619-764-4981
bramsey@ntcvenues.com

Kathie Conway
Event Sales Manager
Non-profit, Local Corporate & Association,
Government, Arts/Culture/Performing Arts

ph. 619-573-9309
fax 619-764-4989
kconway@ntcvenues.com

Rebecca Duckworth
Event Sales Manager
Social, Military, The North Chapel
ph. 619-573-9312
fax 619-764-4992
rduckworth@ntcvenues.com

Aubrey Arnold
Event Sales Coordinator
Dance Place San Diego
ph. 619-573-9306
fax 619-764-4986
aarnold@ntcvenues.com
Meg Vinton
Event Manager
ph. 619-573-9307
fax 619-764-4987
mvinton@ntcvenues.com